Knowledgebase

Reviewing your hosting packages in the Client Area

This tutorial will assume that you are already logged into the Client Area. If you are having problems doing that or don't know how, please view the tutorial named: How to log into the Client Area.

Click on the My Services link in the Client Area menu bar to load your purchased products and services. This page shows your hosting plan(s), the price you paid, the billing cycle and the hosting plan(s) next due date for renewal. On the right of each listed hosting plan there is a small icon that when clicked loads that product detail with more information.

At the selected product details page you also have the option to reset your cPanel password and log into your webmail account. Clicking the back button at the bottom of the page takes you back to your purchased products and services.

For additional assistance, contact us by submitting a support ticket.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Quick Navigation
Language:

Client Login:

Email

Password

Remember Me